• Skip to Content:
  • Skip to Content
  • Font Size:
  • Normal Font Size
  • Normal Font Size
  • Normal Font Size
  • Color Theme:
  • Site Map :
  • Sitemap
Indian Emblem
भारत सरकार
Government of India

पत्र सूचना कार्यालय

Press Information Bureau

The outgoing President, Shri Ram Nath Kovind, the President-elect, Smt. Droupadi Murmu, the Vice President, Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu, the Speaker, Lok Sabha, Shri Om Birla and the Chief Justice of India, Shri Justice N.V. Ramana in a ceremonial procession at Parliament House for swearing-in ceremony of the President of India, in New Delhi on July 25, 2022. P D Photo by Naveen Katyal

Photo Id:211050

Visitor Counter : 14