• Skip to Content:
  • Skip to Content
  • Font Size:
  • Normal Font Size
  • Normal Font Size
  • Normal Font Size
  • Color Theme:
  • Site Map :
  • Sitemap
Indian Emblem
भारत सरकार
Government of India

पत्र सूचना कार्यालय

Press Information Bureau

The President, Smt. Droupadi Murmu with the outgoing President, Shri Ram Nath Kovind, the, the Vice President, Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu, the Speaker, Lok Sabha, Shri Om Birla and the Chief Justice of India, Shri Justice N.V. Ramana at a swearing-in ceremony in the Central Hall of Parliament, in New Delhi on July 25, 2022. P D Photo by Shivraj

Photo Id:211053

Visitor Counter : 10